Skip to main content

#

Real-time Monitoring System

Who Use HertzBeat?

skyworth
sc_edu_logo
cmge
cnsodata
tancloud
hibobi

Convenient

docker run -d -p 1157:1157 tancloud/hertzbeat
Just one command to get started. The system integrates metrics collection, metrics data visualization, alarming and forwarding.All in One, No need to write cumbersome configuration files in order to add a monitoring or alarm.
We also provider TANCLOUD SAAS, Login Now. Security is the most important, we encrypt the whole link of account and monitoring.

Custom Monitor

We support monitoring of WEB, JVM, MYSQL, Linux and other application, db, os, and middleware, and more monitoring types are under rapid iteration. We provide a more liberalized threshold alarm configuration, support email, SMS, webhook, DingTalk, WeChat, Feishu robot and other alarm notifications.
The monitoring needs of different teams are ever-changing. We provide Custom-Monitoring, through different protocols SSH, JDBC, JMX, SNMP, HTTP, etc. You only need to configure YML to customize monitoring and quickly access the monitoring system.

Opensource Friendly

HertzBeat is fully open source, unlimited, and anyone who are interested in it are very welcome to contribute. We respect everyone, not limited to the contribution of the document code or typos, we will learn and progress together, build an open source business for contributors.
We believe that open source can change the world!
HertzBeat Code Github
HertzBeat Code Gitee

Dromara Friends

MaxKey
jpom
fast-request
TLog
Hutool
Sa-Token

Friends Link

  • hippo4j

跳到主要内容

#

易用友好的开源实时监控系统

Who Use HertzBeat?

skyworth
sc_edu_logo
cmge
cnsodata
tancloud
hibobi

开箱即用

docker run -d -p 1157:1157 tancloud/hertzbeat
一条命令即可开始监控之旅。监控系统集指标采集,指标数据可视化,告警转发一体化。一站式全功能,无需为了加一个监控或告警而去编写繁琐的配置文件。
我们也提供 TANCLOUD SAAS云版本,Login Now即可开始您的服务监控。安全是最重要的,我们对账户密钥和监控密钥全链路加密。

多支持与自定义

我们支持对网站,JVM,MYSQL,Linux等应用服务,数据库,操作系统,中间件的监控,更多监控类型正在快速迭代中。更自由化的阈值告警配置,支持邮箱,短信,webhook,钉钉,企业微信,飞书机器人等告警通知。
不同团队的监控需求千变万化,我们提供Custom-Monitoring,通过不同的协议SSH,JDBC,JMX,SNMP,HTTP等,仅需配置YML就能自定义监控指标并快速接入监控系统。

拥抱开源

HertzBeat监控系统代码全开源,无限制,非常欢迎任何对此有兴趣的同学参与中来,贡献不分大小,我们尊重每一位同学,不限于文档代码或者错别字的贡献,我们一起学习进步,构建属于贡献者们的开源事业。
中二的我们相信开源改变世界!
HertzBeat Code Github
HertzBeat Code Gitee

Dromara Friends

MaxKey
jpom
fast-request
TLog
Hutool
Sa-Token

友情链接

  • hippo4j